Jana

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/03/2019 - 10/03/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there! Nice to meet you! My name is Jana. Let me please introduce myself.

    I am graphic designer and I was working mainly in packaging and branding design agencies for past 5 years. However one day something changed and I felt I need a little break. Break from thousands of hours spent in front of the computer, break from working for big corporate brands and break from my life in Prague…and I decided to go little bit around the world.

    So here I am! Currently enjoying summer in east part of Canada and ready to explore my skills and creativity also in other fields.

    Apart from graphic design skills I love cooking and baking. I always enjoy to host my friends for some cake and cup of coffee or tea. And what I love most about it is that it makes people around me happy.

    So what can I offer you?
    - Czech hardworking attitude -
    - patience and determination -
    - dexterity gained from design and crafts -
    - eagerness to learn new things -
    - positive and happy mind -

    And what I am looking for?
    - friendly working space -
    - new experiences I will remember for my whole life -
    - exploring my new skills -
    - meeting new people and making friends -
    - smiling and sharing positivity everyday -

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    graphic design
    art and craft
    cooking, baking
    household work
    baby sitting

  • Languages spoken

    English, Czech

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    czech

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No I am not

    • Special dietary requirements
      No I don't

Photos

Feedback