Jan

  • Austria
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Jan. I am from a small town in Lower Austria. I am 20 years old and an active, open-minded, creative and communicative person. I love learning new languages, exploring new cultures and traveling.
    I graduated high school two years ago. After going to school I did my civil service, where I worked at an organization with handicapped and mentally disabled people. Last year I was in France for some months to organize different projects for high school students. At the moment I am studying "History of Art" in Vienna.
    Every country I have been to confirmed my love and appreciation for new cultures. I have collected great experiences, met many awesome people and made amazing memories in my time abroad. This are the reasons why after one adventure I am already planning my next.
    I enjoy being in nature and spending time with animals. My biggest passion is art, that is why I am studying it right now. Furthermore, I love photography and will probably start to study it in autumn. I like skiing, snowboarding, running, climbing and swimming, but I am also opened to try some new sport.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    During my experiences of social working I gained skills to help people in need in their personal development. I have a good access to children and animals and am basically opened to every new experience.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian.

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback