Jan Aimé

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    hey everyone i'm jan aimé, 24 years old from germany.
    i'm currently in between my bachelor and my masters in architecture.

    in my free time i enjoy different kinds of sports outside, especially skateboarding and surfing, as well as making music. i also like to read and paint.

    i also enjoy traveling a lot, and im looking forward to visit some new countries this year.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    i can teach some english and would like to improve my french skills, and i would also like to learn some arabic

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    Teaching
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Languages
    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    as i am studying architecture i like to do some craftsmanship, especially working with wood.
    i also have some experience with construction work, as i worked at a carpenter and at a metal construction company.
    during my first time work and travel i helped in a elementary school in sri lanka and had a lot of fun teaching the kids in english.

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback