David

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, France, Iceland, Israel, Norway, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2016 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hello my name is David and i 20 years, living a little country near Paris, i want to travel, looking for different types of lifestyle, many adventure, meet new people, country, places, all over the world, i have a lot of energy to spare enjoy it as long as it last :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Outside/inside work, Hand work Gardening, Build, Adaptable, Creativity, Flexible, Hardworking, Involvement, Listening, Motivated, Multitasking, Teamwork, a lot of thing actually, just not really good with the computers stuff :p

  • Languages spoken

    Français, Anglais

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Française

  • What else ...

    ''The journey train the youth'' looking for every type of lifestyle, not afraid to work at night, under the rain, the snow, the storm, the cataclysm, the armageddon... I'm happy to lend a strong hand as i can
    Patient, and calm maybe a little too much but not pretending for all that, I like to apply myself in a job, I do not smoke and do not drink.
    I sculpt in my lost hours (wax mainly), and practice a little sport when the envy takes me.
    speaking native french baguette and average english level
    at the moment I'm a mostly looking for some animal work (kennel, aviaries, and others) to learn a lot about those profession :)
    (edit) looking for all kind of work :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

The seine in front of my village
Israel trip
traditional dress of the south of France ( it was a time)
With Willow the owl :)

Feedback