Jakob

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I am always open to new ideas and activities, whether skydiving or pony rides.

    The main thing is that we have a good time.

    My next destination:

    Canada - from Mar 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello everyone!

    My name is Jakob and I am 20 years old. I would like to see something of the world after graduating from high school and especially learn new languages. I am up for fun and do not shy away from any ideas or work.

    I come from a small organic farm with many different animals like cows, chickens, dogs or pigs. Thats why I love to spend time in nature and work with it.

    I particularly enjoy exchanging ideas with other people, working with animals and doing manual work.

    In my free time I spend a lot of time in the workshop and working with wood. You can see some of my projects in the photos.
    In addition, I have established a new branch of business in our company next to my Abitur. The keeping of laying hens with direct marketing. I invest a lot of my time there.



    But before this description gets any further, I would be happy if we just get to know each other.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Winter sports
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Animals
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    My skills:

    Because I spend a lot of time on our farm and in the workshop, I am very used to:

    - work with wood means manual skills

    - handling with animals

    - growing and processing of vegetables / plants

    And always looking for new challenges and perspectives ...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I am very interested in languages, the new possibilities that the fluent use of the language enables me. Therefore, my main goal of my trip is to develop my skills in the English language in order to get to know as many exciting personalities as possible on my trip and in the future.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback