Jake

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/02/2019 - 12/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi im Jake, born in Cardiff Wales, United kingdom. I enjoy/love the outdoors,wildlife and nature and exploring different places, its the best just to keep walking discovering new places.
    Im an outdoor instructor, I've traveled a fair bit in the past 5 years and completed a workaway which I lovednto be part of.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Easy Going
    Hard working
    The majority of my experience comes from running outdoor activities and general labouring for construction companies.
    Wilderness first aid
    Full uk drivers licence 4x4 off-road experience
    I have secondary and college qualifications in Information technology and business. I have taken part in a number of labour jobs from gardening to painting. I have been working with children and young adults for the past 5 years in outdoor instructor/ camp counselor roles.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nut allergy

    • Special dietary requirements
      pescatarian

Photos

Feedback