jake_liz

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Serbia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/06/2019 - 01/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, we are a young couple from Australia with a desire to explore and learn about new and far-flung countries, including their culture, customs, and (of course) cuisines. We are not interested in lying about on the beach, or getting drunk every night. What we'd much prefer is a true account of the local life for each area we visit. We are two hard workers hoping to learn new skills from a range of unique experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    We both have diverse working backgrounds in industries such as bars, accomodation, airports, restaurants, farming, and volunteering. By nature we are hard workers, quick learners, reliable with the ability to multi task and take directions, and successfully work alone or in teams. We are both always willing to try new things and seek out new experiences and opportunities.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    31 & 22

  • Nationality

    Australia

  • What else ...

    We are two adaptable people with easy-going and relaxed personalities. After many years of travelling together we have realised the best experiences and memories are made when contributing positively to the surrounding community and staying long enough to develop relationships.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback