Jacopo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Morocco, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/10/2020 - 01/10/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am Jacopo from Italy and I am 25 yo. I love travelling and meeting new people to share different cultures and lifestyle.
    I have been travelling since October 2020 using mainly Workaway first in Portugal, then in Morocco, and finally in Mexico, where I am now.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I was an accountant working for a big tour operator where I learned different skills such as determination and persistence, working well in a team, and communication skills.
    I have worked in this position for 6 years but now I just took some gap months for doing the best thing on earth: traveling and working at the same time.
    I am willing to learn new skills and new types of jobs.
    I am a dedicated and reliable person who wants to get involved in any type of job.
    I’m a people-person: I love meeting new people and learning about their lives and their backgrounds and I can almost always find common ground with strangers.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Arabic: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    In my spare time, I like meeting people and doing a lot of sport such as biking, running, walking and swimming.
    I would also love to learn new sport such as surfing, etc
    One of my next goals will be to learn a new language: my favourite one is Arabic.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback