IVANA

  • New Zealand
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    HI! We are Ivana and Rocio, from argentina! We are travelling around the world. Our next stop is Denmark! We have working holiday but we are searching a Workaway for the first month in the country. We lived one year in New Zealand, so we have experience working in orchards and outdoors! We would like to improve our English the most as possible! We love animals (we are vegetarian), the nature, cook, and life outdoors!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Art Projects

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    We love cook! (vegetarian and vegan food). In argentina we used to sell some vegan food like rice burgers and "empandas" , a tipical argentina meal! . @cookforsoul.arg (In instagram :) )
    Rocio love play guitar, sing, hard worker ;)
    Ivana love the photograpy,paint, and make the best home made breads!

    In our first workaway we painted a toilet and help built a farm garage! See the pictures!! :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    We want to improve our english,! We lived in New Zealand 1 year so, we know basic English!
    We love animals, so if you need animal care, we will be very happy about that!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian :D

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback