María Isabel

  • Colombia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi there!
    I´m a Colombian photographer and filmmaker, I really enjoy travel around the world, meet different people and have new experiences. I love nature, animals, and getting lost in the woods; but also a good day at the beach, dive in the sea, and meditate. I love art, music, long conversations, and share stories with others. I´m easy going, I can adapt myself to every situation, I don't mind getting dirty, I´m curious, and I like to learn of all the roles and people I can.
    I could describe myself as a moments collector and I would like to share some of them with you all around the world!
    Find me and my work on Instagram: @isabelgonzalezphoto - @isabelgonzalezfotos

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Writing
    Movies & TV
    Videography
    Photography
    Vegetarian or vegan

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I´m a photographer and filmmaker, that's what I love to do, but I had worked before as a waitress, in maintenance jobs, painting, cleaning, like communicator, art director, and production manager. I enjoy taking care of animals, house sitting, sharing my skills in dancing, or taking photos. I love gardening and DIY projects. If I don't know how to do something I´ll find out and learn how to do it easily! I love to learn new skills!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Colombia

  • What else ...

    I´m a sea lover, If I´m close to the sea I´m a happy person. Now I´m looking to work more with nature and sea life in photography and video. Also, I practice Acroyoga, so if I can find a partner to keep practicing wherever I´m going I´ll be super grateful, I can share with you some easy tips and first steps to fall in love with acro too :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I´m vegetarian, but I can adapt my diet without problems.

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback