Iris

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi,

    I'm Iris, 22, from Vienna, Austria. I recently finished my degree in tourism management, then worked here in Vienna in social media marketing and reservation/eventmgmt for a months - and then I decided to see a bit more of the world and go backpack south east Asia. Until now, I have traivelled most of Europe, been to the US, middle east, Tanzania/Zanzibar (worked there for a few months in a hotel).. so I've met quite a few people and seen and lived with different cultures. I would love to combine my backpacking trip in Thailand with helping out in a charity project in Cambodia for a few weeks :) I'm a calm but outgoing person, always ready to meet new people and listen to their stories, have a good time and learn something new.

    Looking forward to see how this turns out! :)

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    German and English language, A-Levels, BA of Arts in Tourism Management (Marketing, Business).

    Teamwork, good communication skills, self-management, willing to learn, problem solving, resilience

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback