Irene & Lorris

  • Spain & Belgium
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a friendly, responsible and adventure couple. We both love cooking and eating healthy, hiking, doing sports, yoga, dancing... In addition we love to help people. We do meditation daily and wanting to learn more about yoga in the future. We really enjoy converstions about self-eestem, life and travel adventures. We are in our way to develop the best version of ourselves and create a lovely relationship. We respect nature, so we are concerned we only have one mother earth and try to be as much as we can environmently friendly. We are full or energy and power to help and learn from each experience.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Lorris is a carpenter and knows about construction. Me, Irene, I am food technologist engineer however with skills in cooking, waitress and teaching English or Spanish. We both like learning new things.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    27 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback