Ion

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2020 - 15/11/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a 59 years old honest person married, living in UK looking to learn the way of living in Spain.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I do carpentry, mechanical work and I know my way around electrical, pluming and other jobs around the house. I prefer to repair or recondition things instead of replacing them (my small contribution to environment). If you are looking for a multitasking person you find it.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    59

  • What else ...

    I will drive from UK in my day van (caravan) and it would be ideal if I can park it on the premises as i'm travelling with my tools . I can also sleep in it but I will need access to facilities and electricity. Any other questions I am able to answer on contact. I'm an outdoor smoker and I always take care that my habit does not affect other persons. I know that I can do a difference at any host that it will have me. I can provide contact of my previews hosts. I also UNDERSTAND if the host is not happy with my personality, behaviour or activities to request me to leave at any time.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      To nonsens

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback