Inti

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Panama, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/11/2018 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Inti Molins. I'm 25 years old and I'm half Belgian, half Argentinian. I was born in Belgium and I live in Berchem, Antwerp. I'm billingual (Dutch and Spanish). I also speak English, German and French. My father is from Buenos Aires, Argentina but lives in Belgium. I have 1 sister and I studied Spanish at the University of Antwerp. I majored in theatresciences. I have lived in Puerto Rico for 6 months on a study abroad programe. I always dreamt about travelling through South-America since I was little and now that I'm graduated I feel like it is finally time to do so. I'm leaving the 31st of october to go travel for whatever time I want to. I'm planning on visiting the following countries: Brasil, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Ecuador, Colombia and Puerto Rico. In Argentina I will be celebrating christmas with my family and spending a lot of time with them. For the rest of my stay (in Argentina but allso in all the other countries) I'm really looking forward to travel, hike, learn new things, make new friends, explore new cultures etc. ... I would like to implement the workaway aspect as much as I can while travelling.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love talking to people and helping them. I love learning about new cultures and conecting with people from all around the world. I speak quite a few lenguages fluently and I love kids. I also love cooking, reading, spending time outdoors, helping kids learn a new lenguage, etc. .. Just love to help out wherever I can...

    Also I don't mind doing physical work as I like to be busy. I have been a scouting leader for many years, so I have some basic "construction" and survivals kills.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch (native), Spanish (native), english (very good), french (good), german (a little bit)

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • What else ...

    The past few years, I have been trying to adapt a more sustainable lifestyle. I would love to learn about eco-housing and permaculture. I have a big passion for nature and travelling and I love discovering new cultures and alternative lifestyles.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback