Andreas

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Cambodia, Colombia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Panama, Peru, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/01/2019 - 01/07/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am from Germany but I am based in austria since 20 years. I was working as a winesommelier but to be honest I didn't like the job anymore. That's why I decided to go for a long-term travel again 🌞 I love to share my skills and to learn from other lifing being. Here in India I am looking for a nice place/community to stay for a while....

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Growing vegetable, herbs and flowers at home. Cooking vegetable food. Different kinds of Meditations. I know how to work with a screwdriver 🌞 doing face massage. some painting with acryl.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    48

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    My daily routine is to start the day with a meditation. I love the life. I love the nature and animals. In austria I started a course about permaculture gardening, but now I am here and I could not finish it🌞🤔. I would like to learn how to build a simple woodhouse or to work with wood. I am a very open minded person. helping people makes me happy. I am always in a good mood. I am motivated for working with my hands. Cooking is my big hobby.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback