Ina & Nils

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Laos, Nepal, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/12/2018 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hellooo there :)
    We're Nils and Ina from Germany. We're currently traveling through Southeast Asia for a couple of months. Afterwards we're planning to travel back to Germany overland. During our trip we both try to make as many different and challenging experiences as possible and we want to learn as much as possible about the countries we're visiting. Also we're willing to develop new skills, especially in gardening/farming, cooking, teaching, fixing and building things on our own. We're both quite talkative, easy-going, open-minded and positive. During our trip we had the opportunity of staying with many wonderful personalities and sharing their lives. Until now, we couldn't yet work with people on their own projects and create something special together. We're starting workaway to change this and to meet even more interesting, inspiring personalities.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    We both worked at Mercedes Benz for a few months. Also we have experience in serving at Restaurants. We both have basic knowledge in biology and experiences with different kinds of animal care. We are pretty creative and always willing to learn something new to try our very best to help you. We are both quite flexible and good in dealing with difficult situations.

  • Languages spoken

    English and German fluently, basic vocabulary in French (Nils) and Bahasa Indonesia (Ina)

  • Age

    19 & 20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nils is allergic to horses and cats.

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback