Isaac

From: Venezuela

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/03/2019 - 25/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Isaac, a documentary photographer. I dedicate myself to portraying people from different places and their culture. I have traveled through Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay. My next destination will be Chile and it will be the first time I use Workaway.
    I have experience working with people and in some crafts. I'm looking for experiences of cultural exchange, through works such as hostels, farms or anywhere where I can learn new things.

    ¡Hola! soy Isaac, un fotógrafo documentalista. Me dedico a retratar a la gente de distintos lugares y su cultura. He viajado por Argentina, Brasil y Uruguay. Mi próximo destino será Chile y será la primera vez que usaré Workaway.
    Tengo experiencia trabajando con personas y en algunas manualidades. Ando en busca de experiencias de intercambio cultural, a través de trabajos como hostales, granjas o en cualquier lugar donde pueda aprender cosas nuevas.

  • Type of help

    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a photographer, graphic designer and publisher, videographer and editor; But I also like crafts and learn any new work.

    Soy fotógrafo, diseñador gráfico y editorial, videógrafo y editor; pero también me gustan las manualidades y aprender cualquier nueva labor.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (Native), English (Quite Ok)

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback