ikishov

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/12/2017 - 30/01/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    187

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    ***update January 2020***
    We are planning to go to Tennessee again. We are starting our trip in early June.
    We are Ivan and Uliana (Husband and Wife), We will work on farms and households, I (Ivan) have experience work with animals since early childhood, I am able to work with small and large animals.
    Update: we've got more experience with electric fence and animals such as sheep, ducks, chickens and geese. We've got more experience working in team with other workawayers and on our own. We've taken over other peoples property completly to keep things going.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Professional driver (will drive anything with wheels or tracks on it), security, animal care, farming tasks, anything with electronics and computer related works. Wireless systems in the middle of nowhere. We got some experience with heavy equipment and quick learning with new equipment.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    30 & 29

  • What else ...

    We have our own car, we can help in and out of property. We have some of our staff with us in a car, we may need a little area to put our things to keep our car empty for uber and lyft work.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback