Iines

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/11/2018 - 20/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    276

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am young open minded traveller who is willing to grow and learn as much as possible. I feel like the world is full of amazing opportunities which all I want to experience right now. I have been travelled a lot in europe and in south east asia and now I want to expand my sight a bit more. Stay longer in one place and truly get to known the culture and the people of the country while doing something important and useful.
    At the moment I'm into learning spanish, permaculture and sustainable living

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been working A LOT in customer service, mostly done waitering in a la carte restaurants. I have also been working in a hostel which I truly loved! Working with different kind of people all around the world is the best I can think of.

    I have also been working a lot with young kids. I have been au pairing in south of spain and leading summer camps in Finland for many summers. Also my very first job was a leader of a floorball club where there was mainly just 7-12 years old hyper active boys.

    I am good with animals. We (my family and I) have always had dogs and while I was younger I used to take care of our neighbours dogs. I am not that used to work with bigger animals but I am eager to challenge myself and learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    Finnish, Swedish, English, Spanish

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Finnish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Surfcamp in Sri Lanka

Feedback