Ignacio

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Spain
    View all
  • Description

    Hi there! My name is Nacho I was born in Argentina but I moved enough to see myself as a bits from here and there. I'm 27 years old soul that have been wondering and learning as much as I can from the journey. I've been studying/working/traveling/volunteering or just being the lasts years, which leaded me to live in different places. I consider myself a handy-man, I enjoy very much building things and learn about how to work with different materials. I've already worked in big wood-working projects for others and myself. I like to call myself a "maker" since I like the DIY movement and I want to empower people also towards this direction. I have also been around permaculture for some years participating actively in different projects.
    I love to be in a environment of trust where things are shared from the heart. I consider there is always something to learn from others and from your own self (active listening).
    I'm a fit and active person who enjoys very much the outdoor as hiking , climbing or camping. I'm always looking fordward to live new experiences, willing to try new things.
    There are three aspects of life that are like my mantras:

    · Connection with nature, with yourself and with others.

    I appreciate the little things of life. I'm sharing the journey of the degrowth towards the regeneration of the consciousness. I want to co-create experiences to contribute to the anima mundi (intrinsic connection between all living things on the planet, which relates to the world in much the same way as the soul is connected to the human body).
    Big hug!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked in a different places, I did quite some volunteering here and there..
    I had my own garden.
    I've built my own woodhouse, caravan, workshop..
    I have engineering background that come in handy time to time
    I make good questions
    I did a PDC(permaculture design course)
    I speak fluent english, portuguese, spanish
    I learn fast, once learned I try to improve :)

    And yeah I guess many more :D

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Argentina - Spain

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback