Ibrahim

  • Turkey
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Malta - from Dec 2020 until Mar 2022
    View all
  • Description

    I had 2 biontech vaccines ✓

    Hello, I'm Ibrahim. I'm 19 years old and I'm from turkey. Before I went to college, I took a year off and decided to explore the world. I volunteered for 1 month to explore my own country this summer. I had such good experiences that I decided to travel again. I love volunteering, making friends with people, learning new ideas. I can do cleaning jobs, I can help you in the kitchen. I'm very good with animals, i love them so much. I have a I can look after your children and help them with their homework. And I am good at gardening. I can help you with your video and photography works. I am hardworking and I am not fussy about what I eat. I like to do work that challenges me mentally and physically. If you want to know more about me please ask me a question! :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I like to meet new and different people and learn from them. I know computer stuff. That's why I can help you with photography and video things. I really like to do sports. (Swimming, running, football, kick box, taekwondo.) And I really want to learn yoga. I love children very much and have had previous experience caring for children. I'm good at math and science. I can help you and your children with your lessons. I am a person who knows teamwork well. I can organize people. I love nature and animals very much. I had previous experience of looking after dogs, cats, chickens and fish. Since I volunteer at the guesthouse, I can do many jobs such as cleaning and kitchen assistant. I can cook for you in my own country :)) I want to improve myself more in kitchen and cleaning.I am a person who loves to make new friends. I want to treat everyone that I meet while traveling with courtesy and respect and in this way share my experience and knowledge. I am looking for freedom, new friends, jobs and adventures, I am open minded and ready for any challenge!. I'm sure that I have a lot to give and still learn, and I can't wait to do so. :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Turkish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to teach my language. I would love to learn another language

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I know housekeeping as I volunteer at the guest house. I help with cooking.I love to take care of children. Since I work in a playground in my hometown, I can get along very well with children. I have 4 years of experience in washing dishes as a waitress. I worked as a dishwasher and waitress during the summer holidays. Since we have a garden, I can do all kinds of work in the garden. I really enjoy working in the garden and on the field! fruit or vegetable harvest.
    I love reading books and listening to music.I know to interact, help and build relationships with many different people. At work and school, I learned how to manage my time and make critical decisions under pressure. I really hope to learn more through workaway's experiences.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback