Huong Ly

From: Vietnam

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2020 - 11/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi,
    My name is Ly.

    I'm 26 years old and I'm from Hanoi, Vietnam. I moved to Milan last year to do my Master in Urban Planning and Policy Design in Polimi. I speak Vietnamese and English (hopefully can pick up some Italian while being here).

    So I'm looking for opportunities to improve myself, to help and learn new things from others. I'm just a girl from a small country but I have been working hard to be here. I'd love to experience and explore the life and it would be nice if I can be helpful for others as well as create new bonds and friendships.

    I'm open-minded and responsible. I can adapt easily and I also love to work with people. Besides, I like to do craft things, DIY projects, drawing and decorating. And I can cook ( mostly Asian food but I'm learning some Western recipes). I'm a animal lover!!

    So it would be wonderful to meet new people during my travel. My next plan is Spain!!

  • Type of help

    Interested in learning 

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project

    Some knowledge of 

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
  • What skills do you have?

    I have a Bachelor degree in Architecture so I can draw and design. I work mostly with computer and I can use some software programs. I also like to do DIY and crafting projects.

    Before I moved to Milan, Italy, I worked for an international NGO in Hanoi as a project assistant. I was working in a project related to factory workers and it made me realize how much I love to help and support others.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Vietnamese: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback