Holly

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 19/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1081

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi all! I'm Holly I'm a student and I'm really looking for a new experience. I love animals, scuba diving and the ocean. I’m a PADI Divemaster and am looking for a project to take part in for the next few weeks. I'm really social and a fast learner so I'm open to any and all projects you can throw at me. I'm a fairly good artist so I'd be happy to paint murals, I have experience with social media marketing and advertising so I'm happy to help with that and I've taught English in other countries so I'd love to do language exchange as well. I'm really down for anything. I just love living outside, surrounded by nature and wonderful people. The easy life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Painting/drawing, Social media marketing/advertising, Graphic Design, Website design, ESL experience, and an ability and desire to learn new things(:

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback