Hitomi

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/04/2016 - 09/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    839

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Love getting myself out and around. Always inspired by amazing people in the world.
    Followed up 30 years life in Japan and in California and left to the long term world trip since April 2016.

    Very excited to meet, explore and grow through the experience in bigger scale!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    -Language teaching in Japanese and English
    -Surfing teaching
    -Licensed Massage therapist: Pre natal, Deep tissue, Indian Head
    -Basic to Mid Advance Computer/Software Application
    -Yoga
    -Brazilian Jijitsu
    -Live art model
    -Long Distance Run
    -Gardening
    - Eco Project: Earth friendly living, Recycled material crafting, Organic Farm
    -Animal care
    - Healthy Cooking
    - Music: Ukulele and Piano
    - Art project: painting and drawing
    etc..

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Japanese and American

  • What else ...

    I have been traveling and volunteering in various field since April 2016: organic farm, eco camp, construction, education, hospitality etc. I am willing to improve and learn more.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback