Ezyê

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (7)

Photographer
Explorer
Photographer
Facebook verified
Photographer
Top Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    United Kingdom - from Feb 2020 until Oct 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello, nice to meet you!

    I am Ezyê, 37 years old, I love yoga, meditation, animals and plants, nature, dance, photography, music, exploring. I am interested in a conscious & holistic approach towards life.

    NEW UPDATE March 2022:
    Currently in London, I am dedicated in finishing my Yoga Teacher Training. I would love to connect with like minded souls, communities! I am open for invitations!

    I would like to visit specially some places in the UK, like Glasgow, Glastonbury, Totnes, St Ives, Brighton, Wales, and I am curious to know much more!

    I have been vegetarian for some years, and I left Brazil in 2015 to explore the world. I have been to Italy, Spain, Croatia, Montenegro, Albania, Morocco, Germany, Netherlands, and the UK.

    Would you be willing to open the doors of your home, house, project, hotel, farm, off grid community? Don't hesitate to get in touch.

    Lets talk a bit more about me.

    Back in Brazil, 2006 - 2015, I used to live as freelancer with my own business as a photographer and videomaker, collaborated photographing to brands like Swarovsky, Akzo Nobel, Renault, Petrobras, O2 Filmes, Folha de São Paulo. I also covered more than 400 private events around Brazil and internationally.

    Than I decided to change because I needed to see the world. I sold everything I had to travel. Living life more fully, while taking risks, discovering new territories, learning new languages and having so much fun. I now speak Italian and Spanish fluently.

    From 2015 to 2020 I used "workaway" website to develop many new skills, which vary: Business management, personal assistance, events production, pet & house sitting, cooking, gardening, permaculture, professional cleaning, reception at Hotels and B&B's, teaching photography, English and portuguese, and the list goes on and on...

    For me workaway is the best tool I can use in order to experience travel as slow as it can be: I feel I need time to really get to know people around and make friends, change a direction of something for the better, explore the corners, learn new things and go further.

    Everyday I do meditation, yoga and more and I can share my practice with you if interested, I can give you classes on yoga or meditation. I also love juggling, circus, dance and cycling when I have spare time. I enjoy deep conversations ans sharig the human experience with others. I love having a good laught together and why not having a good time? All of this while mastering myself in the art of being me, beyond ego.

    I can teach photography, Portuguese or Italian, great vegetarian recipes, and more!

    I am willing to get involved to communities all over the place.

    I am willing to support likeminded people and projects, who BELIEVE that a different future is possible and are doing their best for it.

    Email me at ezyemoleda@gmail.com

    Thank you!

    Ezyê Moleda

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Books

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Great with cooking, gardening and taking care of garden/plants, animals, know how to clean anything, like organizing things, painting walls or furniture. Photographer, Videomaker - at a professional level.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      yes

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan when possible/ vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback