Taisa

From: Serbia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/03/2019 - 01/07/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello there!
    My name is Taisa, and I am a graphic designer, but last few years I have been working as an English teacher. At first I was working as an online English teacher, but last year I moved to China, where I started working at a training center. After almost 8 months in China, I am ready to travel to other parts of Asia, learn as much as I can about their culture and share my skills with others.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In the past, I used to work as a social media manager, graphic designer and an English teacher.

  • Languages spoken

    Serbian, English, German

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Serbian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback