Henna

  • Finland
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (8)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    France
    View all
  • Description

    I studied in Florence, Italy for three years and graduated with a masters in interior design this year. My time there was extremely inspiring and taught me a lot and means I'm no stranger to moving alone to another country. Traveling, meeting new people and seeing new places brings me so much joy and next I would love to go to France and start learning the language. My motivation behind this is to one day be able to work in France professionally. I also love the country and culture. Due to Covid it's hard to find work in my field at home in Finland, so now I'm looking for the next adventure in a new country.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I can help with designing and decorating your house and I'm able to do some gardening and basic DIY like painting and I learn quickly when showed what to do. I've also taken some classes on graphic design and can use social media. I speak English well so I can help you practice yours or teach my own language Finnish. I also love animals and would be happy to help with them.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Finnish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to learn French and I can teach you my native language Finnish or practice English with you.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.