Hebert & Lais

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    We decided to live a life without limits for a period, to know the world and the people in their true essence. We like new experiences, cultures, languages... everything! We are very simple people, with a good balance of energy and tranquility. We can adapt to all types of situations. We are here to learn, enjoy and help you out! See you soon :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We love to cook, are well organized people and are always ready to work and learn new things. Lais has worked in radiology, taking care of the elderly in their homes, has experience with customer service, cleaning and in general is organized and precise. Hebert's specialty is IT (technology), and help with computers and Internet, as well as handy work such as gardening, cutting grass, cleaning! We travel to live new experiences and to do what will be possible during this time!
    We have already some great experiences with volunteering.
    We are very hard working people.

  • Languages spoken

    Portugués, espanhol, little Inglês

  • Age

    27 & 23

  • What else ...

    Willing, simple as travelers

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback