Sarah

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Sweden - from Jul 2021
    View all
  • Description

    Hi there, I´m Sarah from Germany.
    I Love the nature and everything it gives us. Being outside or doing craftwork is something that makes my heart open. I really enjoy creating things with my own hands, with my own power. And I love adventures and learning new things I wouldn´t be able to learn when just sitting at home.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I used to work as Project manager in a IT firm. But honestly my heart belongs to working with my hands so I quit my job to do things I love. I love doing craftworks, building things, planting and being outside in the nature - hiking, biking or anything adventurous :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I enjoy company, playing board games, being outside biking, hiking, relaxing

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      preferably vegan, but I´m happy to adjust

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.