• France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    My next destination:

    Cocos (Keeling) Islands
    View all
  • Description

    Hello ! My name is Robin, I'm a French entrepreneur and I was living in Paris.

    In September 2017, I decided to change my lifestyle and become a world traveler to discover new cultures, meet great people, learn new skills, and share my knowledges across the different countries I visit.

    I love getting involved in music, art, paint, photography, design, cooking or digital projects and everything related to startups or entrepreneurship.

    Update: October 2018.

    I have been now travelling for more than a year and had several great experiences with workaway. My travels led me to Nepal (2 months), India (6months), Thailand (2 months), Cambodia (4 months) and Vietnam (1 month) and I will continue on and on :)

    I learned many skills in gardening, teaching, building, crowdfunding in Auroville (India), Samtem Gompa Monastery (India) and Nakupenda farm (Cambodia). I also get into meditation with 2 Vipassana retreats and met incredible communities with whom I shared unforgettable moments.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm good with business development, e-commerce, photography, online marketing, business plan, social networks, building furnitures, painting, entertain guest, organize events and I'm very social.

    I learned also permaculture techniques, mud-house building, and I love to teach.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Thank you for taking time to read my profile :) Looking forward to meet you !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements