Jasmin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/03/2020 - 31/12/2022


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi :) My name is Jasmin and I am 30 years old. I am originally from Berlin but lived all over the place. I studied law but I did not really feel it in the end, I don't want to sit in an office, but work with people, animals and my own hands. I´ve traveled India and Nepal the last year and decided that I want to stay in Europe now. The yogic life, authenticity, nature, animals, community and knowledge is what I deeply care about.

    In India I also finished my 300hrs Yoga Teacher Training and would love to find a place to practice and share my knowledge.
    I worked as a waitress, promoter, co-organzied a yoga festival, (worked quit a bit in the field of law). I lived in shared flats and alone in different countries. Further than that my family always hosted some students while I was a child, therefore I am use to different cultures, languages and characters :)

    I would love to be surrounded by people who live their thruth and in harmony with the nature. I am looking for good vibes and a place to grow and contribute. Yoga and Meditation are things very dear to my heart and I would like to discover my spiritual and creative side more. On my 2020 agenda is also permaculture and getting better in playing ukulele.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a good host, good in organising, vegan cooking, teaching yoga

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Very flexible with the time and interested in a longer stay and really being part of something.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

Me and some beautiful woman

Feedback