Ana Laura

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Mexico, Nepal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/09/2018 - 26/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    How to describe myself? I'm Ana, I was born in Argentina where I studied. I lived in Chile for the last three years. A few months ago I am traveling and working to get to India in March to take my yoga course. I also love skateboarding, cooking, drawing, painting and photography. I try to learn how to play the ukulele. I'm calm, as I like to have fun too. I want to share myself and learn from the people who are sharing with me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I really like cooking.
    I like to do work in which I need my physical part, and I manage pretty much fixing things, painting, in the garden, etc. My dad taught me a little bit about all.
    I can teach a little bit of yoga and skateboarding.

    Me gusta mucho cocinar.
    Me gustan realizar trabajos en los que necesite mi parte física, y me manejo bastante arreglando cosas, pintando, en el jardín, etc. Mi papá me enseñó un poco de todo.
    Puedo enseñar un poquito de yoga y skate.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback