Hanna

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/10/2018 - 23/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    27 Year old art graduate from Brighton, U.K! (but also half-german and proud).
    My biggest passions in life - aside from travelling - include: meeting new people and hearing their stories, I could talk for hours and hours. LEARNING, I wish there was more time in a day/year/life to know everything - but the best I can do for now is to enjoy enriching my own, and hopefully others life with new experiences. Since beginning my travels (on the road for almost 2 years now), I've encountered places and people that have moved me to act on what I truly believe in, and to challenge myself to create and be a part of a world I want to live in.
    Aspiring yogi, and aiming to live a healthy and sustainable lifestyle.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Written english, computer/social media/website building, photography & art projects, cooking, general farming/garden work

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    Link to my website - www.hkoppyoung.cargocollective.com

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      plant based

Photos

Feedback