Hannah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/08/2019 - 21/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Hannah and I‘m 20 years old. I‘m from Germany near Saarbrücken. In March 2019 I finished my Abitur which is the highest school-leaving education in germany.
    About myself:
    I grew up with my two younger siblings, dogs and cats. Therefore I learnt being social and assuming responsibilty. I help in the household and love cooking healty, balanced meals or try out new recipes for baking something sweet. Three years ago I decided to go vegetarian because of my love to animals and the terrible factory farming. Furthermore I love being in nature, travelling, exploring other cultures, helping people or animals and learing more about differnet languages.
    Moreover I love sport. I played soccer half of my life and now I exercise regularly in the gym or keep myself fit by jogging.
    All in all I am open-minded to help in every situation. I would be so happy if I can improve my english and help people in different situations.
    Best wishes for all of you.
    I hope to get to know you soon.
    Hannah :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I can help in the household or in the garden. Furthermore I‘d love caring about animals.
    I love cooking and eating together. I can also go shopping for you. I have my driving licence since two years.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    I was working as a waiter so I have experience in serving customers and helping in this industry.
    I am no smoker.
    I have my driving licence since two years and a lot of driving experience + I have an international driving licence.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback