Hannah

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    hey you! thanks for your interest and time:)

    I´m a 19 year old girl from Germany.

    every day I try to celebrate the beauty of mother earth, I really love living in nature, sleeping under the open sky, feeling the elements on my skin and in my soul, just being part of nature in a honoring and respectful way.

    In my everyday actions I try to honour and enhance the connection to earth and all its beings.

    Beside from putting my hands into soil and growing my own food I love to sing, move in many ways, (such as yoga, dancing, biking, hiking, swimming, )meditate, read looots of books and celebrate life with other people.
    Every person on my path is a teacher, so I try my best in connecting to my fellows, especially kids really inspire me, I´m always a good kidsitter:)

    As the oldest sister of 2 smaller ones I´m open to take on responsibility and care for others, this journey is not only one of connecting and learning about earth, but all that is.

    I would definitely describe myself as a respectful, honest and open person. I value boundaries (my own and those of others) and time for myself, but also love spending time with lovely people. Everything in perfect balance. I am really interested in Buddhism, especially tibethan buddhism and zen buddhism.

    I speak Italian(studied for 3 years in school 2 years ago, so once in practice again quite good as well), quite good English and German.

    As in experience, I´ve now worked for one year in a permaculture garden and for one month in a SoLaWi( solidary agriculture), so I bring some knowledge & skills, but want to learn more.
    The two workplaces have been focusing on cultivating vegetables, but I´m open to help in any kind of agriculture.

    Hope that was helpful,, thanks so much:))

    Okay, adesso provo in italiano...
    ciao, grazie per interessarti e il tuo tempo:)
    sono hannah, ho 19 anni e sono di Bavaria in Germania. In lavorare in natura provo di celebrare la belezza di madre terra.

    ad eccezione di prendere I miei mani nella terra amo di muovermi, leggere, la meditazione e celebrare la vita con altri persone.:)
    ciascuna persona/situazione e uno /-a maestro/maestra, cosi tento di connetermi con i miei simili. Mi piace fare il baby-sitting.

    Sono una grande sorella, cosi sono abituata a prendere responsibilita´ e prendere cura agli altri.
    Descriveressermi di una persona rispettosa, sincera e aperta, ma anche stimo confine(i miei e loro degli altri) ed essere da sola.

    Parlo italiano( ho studiato per 2 anni a scuola), inglese e tedesco.

    2020/21 ho lavorato per 11 mese in un piccola agricoltura permaculturale in Leipzig(saxonia, centro di germania), cosi ho un po´ di sapere e potere.
    Questo lavoro centrarsi di coltivare la verdura ma sono aperta di aiutare in alcuni agricolture, se anche e´ biologica e prudente.

    grazie per leggere, tanti saluti:)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Books
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have for one year worked with kids(and kids with disabilities) and throughout my life I always babysitted, played with kids.
    I have some experience in cooking, not only for myself but for quite big groups as well, but I would never call me a very good cook. I prefer to cook veggies and fruits as fresh and organic as possible, vegan if possible.
    I have worked in a permaculture for one year, so I have some experience. As this is of course not only seeding, harvesting, watering plants, I have little experience in handcraft, I´m actually quite good at splitting wood.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to improve my Italian and learn Spanish, but I´m generally interested in learning new languages.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan, okay with vegetarian food

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback