Valentina

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2020 - 04/05/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm Valentina and I'm from Italy. I'm 25 and I have a BA and MA degree in Interior Design. I'd really like to live in England so I'd like to have some experience with the culture, tradition and other things. I love England (especially Scotland) and I really want to know everything about the history of this land. I'm funny, motivate and I will not disappoint you at all. Please contact me if you are interesting. I'd love to work with you.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I cook very well and I learn so fast. I have the european computer license and I have an italian drive license too. I really love animals and people so I am funny and sociable. I clean pretty well and I'm studying at University so I can teach something or help children with homework.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback