Hanif

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Mexico, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/10/2018 - 12/01/2022

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I have now left work as a Chartered Surveyor in the UK and have decided to travel. I am seeking inspiration, new experiences and opportunities. I discovered WWOOFing and Workaway last year and have learnt so much about organic farming, permaculture etc and to continue. I have been travelling since early 2018 and visited Canada, Mexico, Guatemala, Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria, Morocco and Spain. During 2019 I am hoping to continue my work-away experiences around Europe.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Carry out surveys of buildings, designs or refurbishment schemes. General maintenance, decorating, Enjoy cooking especially Gujarati Indian cuisine.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Gujarati, learning Spanish

  • Age

    53

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I am hard worker, enthusiastic and enjoy helping complete small or large projects. I am easy going with a good sense of humour and enjoy good times.
    Enjoy reading, theatre, cinema and the arts

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No pork

Photos

Feedback