Hailey

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/10/2018 - 31/12/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I think I travel for the connection to people and places different than myself. I’ve always been drawn to different.. only to find out how similar we all are at our cores.
    This is what inspires me to continue as a travel blogger and artist along the road.
    I love helping others with things I’m good at, and learning new things if need be. I enjoy teaching others the things that I know well. I love fun and adventures and am open to most hobbies and activities, especially if I’ve never tried it before 🙂
    I love hanging out with both animals and kids, and was a nanny and babysitter for much of my late childhood and early 20s.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Pienso que viajo para la conneción a la gente y los lugares que son diferente que mi mismo. Siempre he sido atraído a cosas diferentes.. solo para descubrir como similar todos somos a nuestros centros.
    Esto es lo que me inspira a continuar como blogger de viajes y artista a lo largo de la carretera.
    Me encanta ayudar personas con cosas en las que soy bueno, y aprender más cosas si es necesario. Me gusta enseñar a otros las cosas que conozco bien. Me encanta la diversión y la aventura y estoy abierto a la mayoría de los pasatiempos y actividades, especialmente si nunca he probado antes 🙂
    Me encanta pasar tiempo con los niños y los animales, y fue una niñera durante gran parte de mi infancia tardía y principios de los 20.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Writing, meditation, painting, sculpting, yoga, communication, cooking, speaking Spanish, caring for kids (with or w/o special needs), caring for pets, attention to detail, swimming, & scuba diving
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Escribir, meditar, dibujar, pintar, esculpir, hacer yoga, comunicación, cocinar, hablar español, cuidar niños (con o sin necesidades especiales), cuidar mascotas, prestar atención a los detalles, nadar, y bucear

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback