Guzmán

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/12/2018 - 24/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am Guzmán Fernández, from Spain (Asturias). I would like to life the workaway experiences around the world because travelling and working at the same time are the best things we can do and also because I wanna have a year off to improve and develop my social and language skills and Workaway is the best option.

    I am open minded, friendly and emphatic person who wants to learn something new from different type of people.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I studied the degree of Law and then a Master in Legal Profession at the Unversity of Oviedo.
    I have different skills such as communication, selfconfidence, empathy, effort, household. I was working for two years in a Insurence Company in Spain.
    AS WORKAWAY, I am working in a hostel in Tallinn (Estonia) during four months so I get used how a hostel work. I mean I worked as receptionist, cleaner, changing beds, booking, helping the customers and talking with them, etc. I worked for two months in other workaway in Catania (Sicilia) as gardening and general maintenance.
    Also, I have already worked in other country (Holland) for the last four summer in a Theater Festival as barman so I have experience in working abroad.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • What else ...

    Instagram: @guzff92

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback