Guilherme

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 21/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    646

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Besides have worked as a volunteer in some projects in Brazil, mostly related to teach music and also joined some volunteer events in my last companies, like take care of and give speaches to children, I´ve been volunteering since March 2018, in Southeast Asia and Latin America, working in schools (as English teacher), hostel, NGO for special needs children, permaculture farm and also as a painter :)
    I´m also working as a financial consultant for people, small business and also as an English teacher, both online.
    I´m passionated by people and I love to learn with everyone who has good energies, sharing experiences and having fun, with a lot of music, if possible!
    I lived by myself over the past years in Sao Paulo, Brazil and after almost 20 years working in Finance, I started to experience a sabbatical period, traveling and volunteering all over the world which nowadays became my new lifestyle!;)
    Nature, children and pets lover! I had dogs in my house for more than 30 years and I´m used to build very good and lovely relationships with children.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Music, children care, english / portuguese teaching, financial planning, MS Excel, cooking, house cleaning.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I´m a very open minded person, experiencing a sabbatical period and exploring new ways to have a meaningful life! Love, gratitute and peace are my motto!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback