Ada

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/12/2019 - 04/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! I am Ada, 19 years old and just got out of school. Now I want to improve my spanish skills. That's why I am looking for Spanish speaking people :)
    I am very curious, eager to learn and to work, to meet new people. I am a talkative and social person, a helper, a sunlover who likes being outside and is used to family life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I like to be as helpful as I can and love to support wherever needed. Following advice and doing things as I was told is no problem for me. That way I can do a lot of things if you explain it well and want to make it one of my skills ;)
    I did some weekend/afterschool jobs like babysitting and child care which I like a lot, house cleaning, house maintainance with painting and repairing, garden work and some help with homework and language. I obviously am also used to the general work in and around the house.

  • Languages spoken

    Swiss German, English (fluent but not perfect), some Spanish and French wishing to be improved

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I like to read and sew, repaire things, laugh, swim, being outside, chatting and learning new things. I want to get out and see things, have some adventures and gain experiences. I think workaway is a wonderful for travelling, getting to know other cultures and languages, but also to learn to give and take.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback