Gregory

  • Belgium
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands
    View all
  • Description

    a human being.
    They gave me the name gregory

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    allround floater, love kitesurfing, finished carpentry school in belgium,...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    belgium

  • What else ...

    let's hitt next level of collective conciousness allreadyyy !!! :-O sleeppyy headss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      for meat, it's f...king disgustingg

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan, veggytarian, galactic mutant warrior fruitss that start cosmic warzz in my living room

Friends

Photos

Feedback