Gregory

From: Greece

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/04/2019 - 18/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I have just finished a Masters degree in philosophy at the University of the Witwatersrand in Johannesburg, South Africa. I want to work and travel to meet new people and experience new ways of life.
    I am an outgoing, friendly person who enjoys meeting new people and trying out new things. I know how to work hard, I am very organised and I always try to give my best in everything that I do.
    I want to work and travel in France because I love the french language and culture. I want to keep practising french and spend time living in France to learn more about this beautiful country.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a first language English speaker and I also speak a good level of French. I am a creative person and music is a big part of my life and I play the guitar and I love to sing. Other passions of mine include photography, film and writing. During my studies I had some jobs working on photoshoots, film sets and teaching at University. I have done acting courses and I have good communication skills. All of these jobs involved working well and very closely with other people and so I know how to be a part of a team. I worked in a hostel in Annecy, France and I have experience working in a reception.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak English and French.

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback