Corrado

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, French Polynesia, Germany, Ireland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 01/01/2030

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    254

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm Corrado, Italian, 46, an avid traveler and a curious person.
    I grew up in the ancient and beautiful town of Monza, listening to the sound of Formula 1 engines and surrounded by Art Nouveau and neoclassical landscapes, in between Milan and the countryside right up to Lake Como and the Alps. Anyway, I have traveled throughout the whole of Europe and I've always been delighted everywhere.
    Through travelling you can meet different people, visit new places, learn languages, try foods, discover architecture and landscapes... all of our beautiful world, and there are still so many fascinating places to explore: that's why I hope to meet you soon!
    I'm currently a financial agent for a big European bank, but fortunately I possess a certain number of different skills from a variety of experiences such as: IT management, building/restoration work and even driving heavy vehicles: I don't mind getting my hands dirty!
    I'm interested in philosophy, landscapes, hiking, architecture, good food (and wine), history and peoples' hobbies and interests in general.
    Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.
    If you read this far, I really do appreciate you taking the time to get to know me better.
    I would be more then glad to have a chat with you by Skype or Messenger, or whatever application is most convenient.
    I'm looking forward to getting to know you as well and hopefully see you soon!
    Best wishes

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help with building and/or assembling household items (especially wooden objects and furniture), painting, practicing Italian, looking after kids, driving cars or buses/trucks, and generally anything you might need connected to general everyday maintenance.
    My professional experience lies mostly in accounting, but I'm open to everything else when workawaying: I'm a quick learner!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, French

  • Age

    47

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    at home I'm used to smoking an electric cigarette outside, in the garden/balcony/terrace and I would be happy to comply with any house rules/regulations connected to this.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no, but I prefer to avoid fresh milk, due to a mild intolerance to lactose

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback