Léon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany, Ireland, Slovenia, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 27/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    807

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a french 20 years old,man . Grow up in the countryside, I'm into workaway to learn and increase my skills in agriculture and breeding. I do love nature,fishing and hiking. I play rugby in france and i do Love sports . I think i'm openminded, easygoing and adaptive. It's not a problem for me to work hard and live in "rural" conditions. But I also love love to relax, have great talks and i love to cook and learn new recipes. I also work with childs in the summer and to pay my school.
    If you think you need some help and if you want to share your precious knowledge, I'm the one you need :)
    enjoy

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do the firewood work and some landscaping. I 've worked on corn fields and i can do the work which have to be made in agriculture. I am also intersted in restorations/ building work and to work with animals.
    I work with the kids in an orphan refuge and holydays and I know how to work on my own and be indépendant.

  • Languages spoken

    French English (a bit of german)

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I will come with my car if my host is in France.

    I think workaway is a really good opportunity for learning a lot of ancient and precious knowledges and that's why i'm in this site. I really want to have exchanges with my hosts.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback