Gonzalo

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    654

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! This is Gon, a Spaniard 31 years old not so grown man, eager to start again other "no working" period, with another adventure somewhere abroad. I´m an easy going and laid back person. I love that feeling of being in different countries, meeting new people, and working side by side with other workers and having fun after a hard day of work. Back home I work for an air line company based in Madrid, i´m cabin crew, but i only work from July to March, so that gives me a few months to dissconect and discover a few new places.
    I do love sports, specially all those that are played like a team. Any kind of outdoors activities, like hiking, cicling, beach days, diving.. and always up for new experiences, specially the tasty ones ^^.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Well during my workaway experiences i´ve been doing loads of stuff, from harvesting, to driving a tractor, cooking, weeding, building frames, terraces, looking after animals.. i wouldn´t say i have any particular skill, but i pay attention to the dutties, learn fast, and like getting my hands dirty.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish English and a bit of French

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I like team work, but i can also work on my own. I like cooking, i love sports, basketball in particular, but any sport is always welcome. Trekking, outdors activities, cicling, diving, exploring, traveling, eating all kind of food, meeting people...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback