Gonzalo

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    near Frome. End volunteering at the end of May.

    My next destination:

    United Kingdom - from Feb 2022 until Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    [ES]
    Me llamo Gonzalo. Tengo 30 años y soy de Argentina. Siempre me gusto viajar, conocer extranjeros y aprender idiomas. Soy mecánico aeronáutico. Mis habilidades son con las cosas relacionadas a lo técnico como el mantenimiento de instalaciones y vehículos y artefactos. También soy amigable, amable y cooperativo. Mis pasiones son la aviación, la fotografía, la computación, las actividades de montaña como el senderismo, la escalada y proximamente el mountaing bike. Amo los animales. Me gustaría colaborar en un voluntariado donde pueda aplicar mis virtudes y así además sentirme mas cómodo en ese nuevo ambiente.

    [EN]
    My name is Gonzalo Brignone. I am 30 years old and I come from Argentina. I am keen on traveling, meeting foreigners and learning languages. I am aircraft mechanic. My skills are related with technical areas such as mechanics, basic home maintenance, building as electricity, plumbing, bricklaying, painting and home appliances repair. I am friendly, kind and cooperative. My passions are Aviation, Trekking/hiking, climbing, Photography and furtherly MTB. I love animals. I would like to collaborate in volunteerings where I will be able to apply my perks and also feel comfortable with this new environment.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Animals
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Photography
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic
    Vehicle maintenance
    basic masonry and Home appliances repair
    Photography
    Mountain outdoor sports

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I want to improve my English and learn German

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    gonzalobrig@gmail.com
    +34 607 144243

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback