From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/07/2016 - 10/01/2022

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status


    Swimming in river ( hm)- , off grid living, different cultures, .....inner work- poetist life,...

  • Description

    Hello. That's Martina ( some called or still call me Kamala*), I have many passions, hopes and one of my biggest dream is to live in an off grid place, be part of a community and have a successful online business- academy.
    Over the years I cultivated versatile skills. Naturally I love being part of all sorts of projects.

    I have passion around being a wise person and integrate it.

    I am a conscious/ inner growth woman who simply wants to live in a awareness community and stay in self love while part of something beautiful!

    'Ubuntu- I am, because we are'

    My favourite work away and help x stays were all of them! And my favourite parts were the connections made with other work awayrs, life as an art ( I did teach yoga, my dance was also infectious in Nepalese villages, ..) , the work was good, I love the schedule and the whole thing as it comes!

    love and life

    *my inner work community name, reminds me of these great spirits of the place in Dorset in UK called Osho Leela

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Parts Work
    Life coaching
    Healing/ energy work
    Inner Child Work
    Child care
    Elderly care
    Art- in everything I do
    Art- that connects to my soul
    ...And much more, very versatile

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    to learn: Italian Spanish French and many others

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I love swimming: ...also naturist in a river and/ or lake, ocean ;) if that 🤔 comes in as part of the blessing

    Free spirit

    Helper ( over seeing things, success factor is in her nature, support and be supported by God in integrity,...inner conflict resolution, love eco projects, hospitality and tourism sector celebrating leaning more toward sustainable living )

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No. Only dishonesty many of us we have some natural boundaries

    • Special dietary requirements
      Plant based vegan, naughty food takes less than 10 percent, cause of me having had body and other ailments, strong in wisdom though