Guilhermo

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/02/2019 - 09/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Travel Experience
    I am a globally-minded person, adventurous traveler, who have successfully worked as volunteer in my travels, also used Couchsurfing and Airbnb in my travels and as host, I am always looking for new experiences and challenges, I love to meet new people and learn about their culture. Travel should be fun and easy. I have visit and lived in multiple countries in Europe, North America and South America.

    Work Experience
    Result-oriented professional with over 15 years of experience in business development in different countries and culture. Experience that has focused on international business, marketing, and sales. In my previous positions, I have proven to create strong relationships with clients, and suppliers throughout the globe.
    I've had extensive business and managerial expertise in different types of industries where the products, clients, and suppliers have been very diverse. Some of those industries include third-party logistics, food services, hospitality and retail. I enjoy working in a challenging environment where I can have the opportunity to demonstrate my business and language skills.
    Possess a track record of consistently meeting and exceeding established goals and objectives. Motivated and ambitious with excellent interpersonal communication skill in multiple languages, relationship management, and presentation skills.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Here is a list of things a can do to help;
    - Cleaning, Cooking, Handyman, Housekeeping, Kitchen Hand, Painting & Decorating, Party Promoter, Reception, computer help, Administration, Arts, Bartending, Farming, Photography, Social Media, Teaching Languages, Teaching Sports, Tour Guide, Web Developer

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    41

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback