Greg

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Panama, Philippines, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2019 - 18/02/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello Workaway Host!

    My name is Greg Lucas. I am 28 years old from the United States. Some of my favorite activities include: gardening, traveling, sports, yoga, diving, surfing.

    Though I was raised in the city, my heart belongs to the great outdoors. Most of my work experience was involved in golf course management in the United States. This provided me with a strong background in gardening, landscape management and drainage work.

    In my travel aspiration I strive to learn Spanish. Any Workaway site that allows me to practice my skills in gardening and landscaping while teaching me Spanish is what I am looking for.

    I am 6'2 or 1.88m and in great shape. I'm able to work long days or short periods depending on what the Workaway hosts need. I hope you'll consider me for a helpful hand at your site!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, landscaping, pruning.
    Great with kids and pets!
    Hard worker with a positive attitude.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    Open to interesting experiences where I can lend a hand and learn from your culture. Love day trips in nature and camp fires at night.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback